Feldon Valley Golf Club

Sue White wins the Captains prize on Captains 9's

Played throughout the season any winner of the Captain's 9's Wednesday night 'roll up' was put into a draw to win £50 - well, tonight our Captain John Elliott drew out Sue White's ticket from one of her wins in the team competition and she became the lucky winner of the cash prize. She, and we were delighted. Well done Sue.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Recent News

Feldon Valley Redevelopment Begins...

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Open 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

A sunny and successful Ladies Open at Feldon Valley
Read More...

New Greenkeeping Sheds completed

Saturday 1st April 2017


Read More...

Staff changes

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Read More...

Feldon Valley is granted planning permission

Thursday 1st December 2016


Read More...

Scratch team win the league cup.

Saturday 5th November 2016


Read More...

Feldon Scratch team beat Tadmarton to reach final

Monday 10th October 2016


Read More...

Our own Rory breaks the course record at Feldon

Monday 19th September 2016


Read More...

Men's Invitation 2016 Results

Sunday 7th August 2016


Read More...

Seniors Open 2016 (a great success)

Tuesday 2nd August 2016


Read More...