Feldon Valley Golf Club

Our own Rory breaks the course record at Feldon

Congratulations to Rory Browne who yesterday (18.9.16) broke the men's course record and shot the lowest round in Feldon Valley's 24 year history scoring 64, -7 off the medal tees. His golfing master class contained 8 birdies and one bogey eclipsing Richard Holmes' previous best by a shot. The old course record had stood for 7 years and +2 golfer Rory had come so close over the years even matching 65 strokes twice. Well done Rory - the card will being going up in the clubhouse in the next few days 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Recent News

Feldon Valley Redevelopment Begins...

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Open 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

A sunny and successful Ladies Open at Feldon Valley
Read More...

New Greenkeeping Sheds completed

Saturday 1st April 2017


Read More...

Staff changes

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Read More...

Feldon Valley is granted planning permission

Thursday 1st December 2016


Read More...

Scratch team win the league cup.

Saturday 5th November 2016


Read More...

Feldon Scratch team beat Tadmarton to reach final

Monday 10th October 2016


Read More...

Sue White wins the Captains prize on Captains 9's

Wednesday 31st August 2016


Read More...

Men's Invitation 2016 Results

Sunday 7th August 2016


Read More...

Seniors Open 2016 (a great success)

Tuesday 2nd August 2016


Read More...