Feldon Valley Golf Club

Special Offers 

Society special offer.

Magic Monday society offer, coffee with bacon bap and 18 holes of golf only £25.00

Super Thursdays 

18 holes anytime £18 

Magic Mondays

18 holes anytime £20

Trial Membership 

6 weeks - unlimited golf for just £99 - come and try golf at Feldon for 6 weeks - we are sure that you'll love it.

Twilight Golf 

 After 4 £15 for 18 holes   

 


If you would like to take advantage of any of the above offers please call 01608 685633 or email tom@feldonvalley.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Recent News

Water Main Interruption

Monday 31st July 2017

Our apology to our neighbours
Read More...

Moving Day

Thursday 20th July 2017

A step closer to Feldon Valley's redevelopment
Read More...

Feldon Valley Redevelopment Begins...

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Open 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

A sunny and successful Ladies Open at Feldon Valley
Read More...

New Greenkeeping Sheds completed

Saturday 1st April 2017


Read More...

Staff changes

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Read More...

Feldon Valley is granted planning permission

Thursday 1st December 2016


Read More...

Scratch team win the league cup.

Saturday 5th November 2016


Read More...

Feldon Scratch team beat Tadmarton to reach final

Monday 10th October 2016


Read More...

Our own Rory breaks the course record at Feldon

Monday 19th September 2016


Read More...