Feldon Valley Golf Club

Greenfees and Hire Rates

All visiting golfers are very welcome at Feldon Valley.

Green Fee & Hire Rates:


Winter 2017/18 - November to April

Mon-Fri

Weekends

1 Player  

£22.50pp 

Two ball 

£22.50pp

£25.00pp

Three ball 

£22.50pp

£25.00pp

Four ball 

£22.50pp

£25.00pp







Twilight - after 12pm 

£16.00 - pp

"

Members Guest - 18 holes 

£18.00

£20.00

Members Guest - 9 holes 

£12.00

£14.00

Associate member - 18 holes

£12.00

£16.00

Associate member - 9 holes 

£6.00

£10.00

Junior/Student

£15.00


Magic Monday

Super Thursday

£18.00 - pp

£20.00 - pp




Hire Rates



Buggy Hire – 18 holes

£25.00


Electric Trolley Hire – 18 holes

Pull Trolley Hire - 18 holes 

£8.00

£4.00



Clubs

£15.00







Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Recent News

Drone photo captures current development

Thursday 19th October 2017


Read More...

Water Main Interruption

Monday 31st July 2017

Our apology to our neighbours
Read More...

Moving Day

Thursday 20th July 2017

A step closer to Feldon Valley's redevelopment
Read More...

Feldon Valley Redevelopment Begins...

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Open 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

A sunny and successful Ladies Open at Feldon Valley
Read More...

New Greenkeeping Sheds completed

Saturday 1st April 2017


Read More...

Staff changes

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Read More...

Feldon Valley is granted planning permission

Thursday 1st December 2016


Read More...

Scratch team win the league cup.

Saturday 5th November 2016


Read More...

Feldon Scratch team beat Tadmarton to reach final

Monday 10th October 2016


Read More...