Feldon Valley Golf Club

Men's Invitation 2016 Results

Congratulations to Chris Day and Craig Young on winning the Mens Invitation with a terrific 46 points - betterball. The pair played beautifully to build such a strong total. 2nd place with a highly creditable 44 points were Richard Holmes and Jack Murphy. Fast greens and fast running fairways were the order of the day which was enjoyed by all.

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Recent News

Water Main Interruption

Monday 31st July 2017

Our apology to our neighbours
Read More...

Moving Day

Thursday 20th July 2017

A step closer to Feldon Valley's redevelopment
Read More...

Feldon Valley Redevelopment Begins...

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Open 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

A sunny and successful Ladies Open at Feldon Valley
Read More...

New Greenkeeping Sheds completed

Saturday 1st April 2017


Read More...

Staff changes

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Read More...

Feldon Valley is granted planning permission

Thursday 1st December 2016


Read More...

Scratch team win the league cup.

Saturday 5th November 2016


Read More...

Feldon Scratch team beat Tadmarton to reach final

Monday 10th October 2016


Read More...

Our own Rory breaks the course record at Feldon

Monday 19th September 2016


Read More...