Feldon Valley Golf Club

Feldon Valley is granted planning permission

Planning permission was granted for three significant building projects at Feldon Valley. The first allows for a small extension to the clubhouse and the total refurbishment of the entire building. The second part of the approval covered the building of a thirteen-roomed hotel and the third for the building of 4 “lodges” that will nestle in the woods to the right of the first hole. This work will start in the second half of 2017.

Details can be found in the “Future plans” section of this website. 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Recent News

Water Main Interruption

Monday 31st July 2017

Our apology to our neighbours
Read More...

Moving Day

Thursday 20th July 2017

A step closer to Feldon Valley's redevelopment
Read More...

Feldon Valley Redevelopment Begins...

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Open 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

A sunny and successful Ladies Open at Feldon Valley
Read More...

New Greenkeeping Sheds completed

Saturday 1st April 2017


Read More...

Staff changes

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Read More...

Scratch team win the league cup.

Saturday 5th November 2016


Read More...

Feldon Scratch team beat Tadmarton to reach final

Monday 10th October 2016


Read More...

Our own Rory breaks the course record at Feldon

Monday 19th September 2016


Read More...

Sue White wins the Captains prize on Captains 9's

Wednesday 31st August 2016


Read More...