Feldon Valley Golf Club

New Greenkeeping Sheds completed

The new Greenkeepers sheds have been completed on time and on budget. Chris Outten and his team are moving into the excellent 'Design Engine' designed building this week. The construction was expertly carried out by 'Sharp and Strong', a local firm based in South Oxfordshire.

On completion, the club was presented with an amazing cake in the shape of the new building!

(Pictures as on social media)


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Recent News

Water Main Interruption

Monday 31st July 2017

Our apology to our neighbours
Read More...

Moving Day

Thursday 20th July 2017

A step closer to Feldon Valley's redevelopment
Read More...

Feldon Valley Redevelopment Begins...

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Open 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

A sunny and successful Ladies Open at Feldon Valley
Read More...

Staff changes

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Read More...

Feldon Valley is granted planning permission

Thursday 1st December 2016


Read More...

Scratch team win the league cup.

Saturday 5th November 2016


Read More...

Feldon Scratch team beat Tadmarton to reach final

Monday 10th October 2016


Read More...

Our own Rory breaks the course record at Feldon

Monday 19th September 2016


Read More...

Sue White wins the Captains prize on Captains 9's

Wednesday 31st August 2016


Read More...